Your sales rep is able to send an order when he does have a service. Let's say he filled out the order, but he didn't have a service at that time, pressed send button. He sees that he does not have a service and eOrder app let's you know that order was not send to back office. You have not lost your order, it's saved as a draft, but you need to go back at it and press SEND again, as soon as you will receive a service signal.
Modified on: Tue, 10 Mar, 2015 at 1:54 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.