No, your order is finalized. It only depends on your firms’ policy; it’s even goes to accounting office or back office. Your manager can pick it up from there. You can duplicate order on your app in case you have to send exactly the same order each week. It saves plenty of time for you.

We do not allow to edit order when it is sent either. You should create a new order with additional products in case you want to send something different. Or you can leave it as draft and edit many times and then send it when you feel that your order is complete.